Loading

Contact Us

The Agricultural Adaptation Council is located at the following address: 
381 Elmira Road North, Unit 1
Guelph, ON
N1K 1H3

Telephone: 519-822-7554
Fax: 519-822-6248
Email: info@adaptcouncil.org



View Larger Map

Staff List

Carolyn Kozak (Ext. 664)

Program Coordinator

ckozak@adaptcouncil.org

Cassandra Chornoboy (Ext. 644)

Program & Communications Coordinator

cchornoboy@adaptcouncil.org

Heidi Shannon (Ext. 646)

Manager, Business Applications (Bilingual)

hshannon@adaptcouncil.org

Jan Stoneman (Ext. 623)

Claims Specialist

jstoneman@adaptcouncil.org

Laura Feil (Ext. 629)

Programs Lead & Communications Manager

lfeil@adaptcouncil.org

Laura Sider (Ext. 645)

Program Coordinator

lsider@adaptcouncil.org

Lindsay Anderson (Ext. 648)

Finance Administrator

landerson@adaptcouncil.org

Maureen Balsillie (Ext. 661)

Program Coordinator (Bilingual)

mbalsillie@adaptcouncil.org

Melanie DiReto (Ext. 657)

Manager, Finance & Administration

mdireto@adaptcouncil.org

Terry Thompson (Ext. 624)

Executive Director

tthompson@adaptcouncil.org

Connect with us

Twitter E-Mail RSS